CHECK OUT REAL TESTIMONIES AND RATINGS FROM OUR CLIENTS

  • 5 star review  It was our first trip with HMRA and trust me it was an amazing one...would love to travel again with you guys..keep up the good work😃😃👍

    thumb Sugandha Sharma
    7/16/2018

    4 star review  This is my second adventure trip and was a bit sceptical about HMRA since I had not so good experience with the previous team. But the guys of HMRA are superb. They made our journey a fantastic one. Though minor improvements need to be done from their part which we already discussed otherwise their team is great. The road captain was very polite and so was the sweep rider. And most importantly very helpful. Looking forward for another trip with them soon. I wanted to give 5 stars but there is always room for improvements. Hope you guys will take this positively.

    thumb Arunava Ghosh
    7/12/2018

    5 star review  had an amazing experience at shangharh. It was very well organised and executed . Thanks to Sharad and his team for planning our trip. it couldnt have been better. rinku bhaiya and viju bhiaya u guys have made our trip so memorable, without your help we coulnt have managed to reach to the top.

    thumb Lakita Gulati
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  After planning several times finally we registered for a trip with HMRA In June 2017. It was a 15 day trip. At the end moment due to some terrorist activities in Srinagar most of the participants canceled the trip only four of us left. But I heartily thanks HMRA for organising the trip only for four participants. All our stay and food was up to expectation. And overall the trip was real value for money. We started from Ambala then went to Jammu, Srinagar followed by Lamayuru and finally entered Ladakh. Meanwhile we visited Kargil as we were a small group so we explored interior Ladakh. The place which I liked the most in Ladakh was Nubra valley. There you can see sand dunes, greenery and a river in the same place. Finally we visited Shangarh which is situated in Great Himalayan National Park (GHNP). This place is famous for Apple orchard . There we enjoyed bonfire and camping. The trip was unforgettable and experience was remarkable. I really want to thank our captain Mr Sharad Tyagi and swipe rider and technician Mr Zamil Khan for their guidance and support Finally I want to thanks HMRA.

    thumb Ruchir Tyagi
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  Definitely take a trip in future. For Sure..👍👍👍

    thumb Mukul Tyagi
    2/11/2018

    5 star review  Addictive stuff,top class adventure,driven by true passion,i am booked for life with HMRA for my adventure hunger.

    thumb Prateek Yadav
    2/08/2018

    5 star review  Glad to have taken this trip with HMRA. Being a traveller himself, Sharad is a fantastic person and takes care of every small thing that a traveller may need, right from information about the place to every small thing during the stay and exploration. The guides are knowledgeable and very helpful. The food served was excellent too. The team, being locals, have great knowledge about the places. All in all, a great experience.

    thumb Saurabh Sabikhi
    2/06/2018

    5 star review  It was a great experience with these guys.. Loved travelling with them .. Hop you' all achieve great heights, as usual you do. Lol

    thumb Akashdeep Atal
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Our 7 days customized ride at through Internal Himachal was really good. We thank HMRA for planning, laying out the route and all the support extended. I look forward to join your group ride to Leh, Ladakh next year. 🙂

    thumb Aml KS
    11/10/2017

    5 star review  Addictive stuff. Top class adventure. High values. Driven by true passion. I am booked for life with HMRA for my adventure hunger.

    thumb Mimansha Sharma
    8/26/2017

    5 star review  HMRA is where passion meet perfection, hard work and honesty. HMRA know what it does and is damn serious about it.

    thumb Sharad Tyagi
    8/23/2017

    5 star review  Best in class stay, quality crew, perfect planning and responsible leadership. Ladakh tour could not have been better without HMRA. If you looking for an operator to make your dream adventure come true then HMRA is the company you should be in touch. I will join you guys for another adventure soon.

    thumb Ruchir Sharma
    8/23/2017

    5 star review  Everything was well planned..Had an amazing experience..Thanks a ton to HMRA Team!!!

    thumb Akshat Goyal
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Just completed the most amazing road trip ever planned by the HMRA team. Everything was very well organized and couldn't be any better. Covered most beautiful places across Ladakh and rode on deadliest road. Keep up the good work guys..!!

    thumb Siddharth Chauhan
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Wanted to take a break at a lesser known place and to be able to lay eyes on a natural beauty and nothing could beat Shangarh & around. We got our traveler friends HMRA right. Never had imagined such un spoilt meadows exists within a day’s drive from Delhi and are lucky to have experienced it before others .Strongly recommended for nature lovers , trekkers , and solitary travelers. Only advise, since amenities are a bit scarce carry tin food and light snacks, proper gear and of course your favorite book / personal music.

    thumb Suman Ghosh
    8/15/2017

    5 star review  (+91-9815804265) all World famous Astrologer PT;- S K SHARMA JIi Goldmedlist Astrologer. Get results in 72 hours with money-back guarantee. Vasikaran specialist , Love problems solution, intercast love marriage solution, interruption in marriage come, Job problems, Business problems, Interruption in your work come to life, Home tribulation, Husband wife dispute, Job problems, Business problems predict your future etc. the family is coming in the way you solve the problem. आपके बनते हुए कार्यो मे रुकावट आना, बहुत परिश्रम करने के बाद भी सफ़लता नही मिलना, इंटरकास्ट प्यार में रुकावट आना, शादी विवाह मे रुकावट, पति पत्नी के रिश्ते मे अनबन होना, पढाई मे रुकावट, नौकरी में रुकावट, गृह क्लेश, नशा मुक्ति, टोने-टोटके का वहम, मनचाहा प्यार पाना, वीजा प्रॉब्लम, वशीकरण करना और तोड़ना, मांगलिक दोष, बीमारी में दवा न लगना, व्यापार मे नुकशान होना, विदेश जाने के योग नही बन रहे है, पारिवारिक समस्या जो आपके रास्ते मे आ रही है का पक्का समाधान | बाबाजी की एक सलाह से आपका जीवन बदल सकता है | संपर्क करें :- whatsup & mob.+91-9815807265 Love problem solution Intercast Marriage problem solution Husband wife dipute problem solution Family problem solution Reverse Black Magic Vasikaran specialist baba Girlfriend-Boyfriend breakup solution Get your Lost love back Job problem solution Business problem solution हर समस्या का समाधान, एक फ़ोन आपकी जिन्दगी बदल सकता है | PT:- S K SHARMA Mob N W htsap. +91-9815804265

    thumb Astro Sharma
    6/07/2017

    5 star review  I completed my most awaited trip to Ladakh with HMRA team in September 2017, which was apparently the last group towards Himalaya for this season. Though we had a bit lesser options for everything at most places but believe me, that all were more than enough. I think that hassle free journey was just because of a well-planned itinerary by the HMRA team. We had a well-trained leader, skilled mechanical support, first aid facility and a backup vehicle (4*4 Thar) carrying a friendly attitude during our journey. Great stay (be it hotel or tent), good food arrangement (veg / non-veg) and most important the time management (very precise calculation) for riding over the mountains and around the lakes. Thanks again team for making one of my dream come true. I would look forward to joining the same HMRA crew for my next destination (probably Eastern part of India).

    thumb Abhay Agrahari
    6/03/2017

    5 star review  I really appreciate dedicated and passionate team of HMRA they have wonderful tour leaders. I will definitely recommend it's tours to others.

    thumb Madhu Dwivedi
    5/26/2017

    5 star review  It is a best place to put in your bucket list. Natives are so much helpful. Beautiful nature and great hospitality.

    thumb Himani Thakur
    4/10/2017

    5 star review  ���� I really appreciate HMRA team good job Meko b jana h.... Jldi

    thumb छवि सिंह चौहान
    1/27/2017

    5 star review  Finally taking some time out to write about my bike trip to Leh- Laddakh (Trip to Las & Tsos *that’s what we named it*). Like any other guy I was also excited about the trip but I was also curious about the preparation and things to do or not to do there. Well organizers sorted these things for me by sending detailed mailers of complete day to day journey of the trip, stays we r going to take, things to carry or not to carry. It was a 16 day long journey to the land of misty mountains and beautiful landscapes. As they say u tend to enjoy more if u in a company of good people and I was the lucky one to find a set of people who initially were unknown to me but later on became very good friends. We know that trying to keep track of everyone’s location is a nearly impossible task, considering you have no network coverage on your phone and no one to help you if u are lost. But on this trip we never faced such difficulty as organizers were making sure that everyone is with the group by riding 1 one organizer in front and the backup vehicle in the last. It’s very necessary to get a good hotel or tent to doze off after a tough ride of whole day. Thankfully it was taken care by the organizers and our stays were as per my expectations. Thanks to the HMRA crew for making this trip most memorable trip of my life by taking care of all these things and letting me enjoy the beauty of Himalayas. I will definitely recommend you to my friends if they will be planning a trip like dis.

    thumb Manish Jakhar
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  I visited Ladakh for the first time in 2009 andI went there by road but only by an SUV. I had a dream since then to ride there. Like 'things to do before I die' list. And with time, spiti was an addition to this list. So I grabbed the first possible chance to do it. Opted for HMRA for two reasons. One, it has Spiti enroute and second, the lead was a riding enthusiastic. It was actually 'adventure best possible' as they say. Trip to Las & Tsos 2016. The last day was a pleasant surprise with a ride and camping in Shangharh. The best part is that I am hungry for more such rides. The route planned is very different from any other organizer that I searched. Spiti, kinnaur, leh, tso moriri. The most barren lands and uninhabitated places. Nowhere else I had these places on the route. Amazing group, no roads to drive, some unplanned stays. Those 16 days had everything that u look for again and again.

    thumb Lalit Bansal
    10/07/2016

    5 star review  Awesome Motorcycle Adventure company with some awesome people..

    thumb Kunal Vivek
    12/21/2015

    2 star review  Ram Jindal

    thumb Ram Binewalia
    12/03/2015

Finally I find 5 minutes to write a review of the nice trip I did in August in Ladak with the organization (HMRA). Everything was perfect is beautiful and thanks to Sharad for the patience, since I do not speak English but Italian but not there were problems. I hope very much that next year we will make another trip to beautiful India, maybe to discover the forests.
BENVENUTO MELONI, MANAGER, ITALY

OR GET A COMPLETELY CUSTOMISED SOLUTION FOR YOUR HIMALAYAN TRIP BY FILLING FORM BELOW